Board of Directors

President
Ethan Nowak
ethan.nowak@denbury.com
972-673-2000
Denbury Resources, Inc.
President Elect
Trevor Richards
trevor.richards@denbury.com
972-673-2000
Denbury Resources, Inc.
1st Vice-President
Nicolas Bongiovanni
nicolas.bongiovanni@denbury.com
972-673-2000
Denbury Resources, Inc.
2nd Vice-President
Adam Collard
adam_collard@baylor.edu
Treasurer
Sarah Reed
 
Secretary
Riley Senor
jsenor@smu.com
Webmaster
Chris Carter
ccarter@kosmosenergy.com
Past President
Sarah Reed
sarah.reed@denbury.com
972-673-2326
Denbury Resources Inc.

Upcoming Events

Recent News

  • No articles.