Board of Directors

President
Trevor Richards
trevor.richards@denbury.com
214-557-6282
Denbury Resources

 

President Elect
Nicolas Bongiovanni
nicolas.bongiovanni@denbury.com
972-673-2000
Denbury Resources

 

1st Vice-President
Ruth Hammans
RHammans@slb.com
WesternGeco
 

 

2nd Vice-President
Patrick Reese
patrick.reese@dawson3d.com
972-881-1099
Dawson Geophysical

 

Treasurer
James "Jay" Carroll
jcarroll@bellandmurphy.com
972-386-0252
Bell & Murphy and Associates

 

Secretary
Joe Stuart
joe.stuart1@gmail.com
Independent Consultant
 

 

Web Communications
Dillon LaFoy
dlafoy@hardinintl.com
972-312-9221
Hardin International Processing

 

Sponsoship Chair
Amy Pilling
amy.pilling@esgsolutions.com
ESG Solutions
 

 

Past President
Ethan Nowak
ejn01@ymail.com

 

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Recent News

Recent News

  • No articles.